Phone

Mailing address

Fax

1-800-387-1110
NEMRC
PO Box 2020
Georgia, VT 05468-2020
(802)419-3087

President

Ernie Saundersesaunders@nemrc.com

Vice President

Chris Mielechris@nemrc.com

Director of
Training & Support

Cynthia Stoddardcynthia@nemrc.com

Support

 
General Supportsupport@nemrc.com
Penny Muzzeypenny@nemrc.com
Chip Stearnschip@nemrc.com
Darlene Kellyd.kelly@nemrc.com

Director of IT

Adam Saundersadam@nemrc.com

Director of
Programming

Scott Malinowskiscott@nemrc.com

Director of
Assessor Services

Edgar Clodfeltered@nemrc.com




© NEMRC 2010-2021 | Privacy Policy